Members


Prof. Dietmar P.F. Möller

(Head of Arbeitsbereich Technische Informatik Systeme)

Prof. Dietmar P. F. Möller

Address

Vogt-Kölln-Str. 30
22527 Hamburg
Room F-113

phone: +49 (0) 40 42883 2436
email: dietmar.moeller@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Dr. André Drews

(Leader of the Simulation Group)

Dr. André Drews

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 208

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7697
email: adrews@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
email: adrews@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Gunnar Selke

(PhD Student)

Gunnar Selke

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 208

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7697
email: gselke@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Dr. Claas Abert

(Postdoc)

Dr. Claas Abert

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 208

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7697
email: cabert@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Theo Gerhardt

(PhD Student)

Theo Gerhardt

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 208

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7697
email: theo.gerhardt@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Jan Moritz Meyer

(Diploma Student)

Jan Moritz Meyer

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 106

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7687
email: jmeyer@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Christian Darsow-Fromm

(CiS Student)

Christian Darsow-Fromm

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 208

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7687
email: cdarsowf@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Maximilian Menzel

(CiS Student)

maximilian.menzel

Address

Jungiusstraße 9
20355 Hamburg
Room 208

phone: +49 (0) 40 42838 7687
email: mamenzel@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Research Interests


Other Contributors

We are happy that developers from different institutions contribute to MicroMagnum. Implementation of new physical models and features and improvement of the algorithms is important to reach the goal that MicroMagnum becomes a fast multiphysics and multiscale simulator.

Dr. Benjamin Krüger

(Postdoc)

benjamin.krueger

Address

Staudingerweg 7
55128 Mainz
Room: 01-317

phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 23645
email: bkrueger@uni-mainz.de

Implemented parts